This series ran from May 24 to September 6, 2020.  You can watch each message in its entirety below.


Practicing Prayer and Praise

Sunday, September 6, 2020
Practicing Prayer and Praise / Psalm 8

Sunday, August 30, 2020
Practicing Prayer and Praise / Psalm 110

Sunday, August 23, 2020
Practicing Prayer and Praise / Psalm 17

Sunday, August 16, 2020
Practicing Prayer and Praise / "The Unknown Psalm"

Sunday, August 9, 2020
Practicing Prayer and Praise / Psalm 118

Sunday, August 2, 2020
Practicing Prayer and Praise / Psalm 15

Sunday, July 26, 2020
Practicing Prayer and Praise / Psalm 114

Sunday, July 19, 2020
Practicing Prayer and Praise / Psalm 19

Sunday, July 12, 2020
Practicing Prayer and Praise / Psalm 92

Sunday, July 5, 2020
Practicing Prayer and Praise / Psalm 130

Sunday, June 28, 2020
Practicing Prayer and Praise / Psalm 131

Sunday, June 14, 2020
Practicing Prayer and Praise / Psalm  121

Sunday, June 7, 2020
Practicing Prayer and Praise / Psalm  27

Sunday, May 31, 2020
Practicing Prayer and Praise / Psalm 23

Sunday, May 24, 2020
Practicing Prayer and Praise/ Psalm 36