In this series, we cover every verse of the letter that is the foundational treatise of the faith by Paul to the first-century church in Rome.  This series' messages are archived in reverse order, meaning chapter 1 begins at the bottom of the page.  Further, the series is organized into two parts (Chapters 1-8 & 9-16). (Note: We continued this series during Christmas 2020 and Easter 2021.)



Romans: The Christian Constitution | PART 2 | Chapters 9-16

Sunday, August 1, 2021 | Romans 16:17-27

Sunday, July 25, 2021 | Romans 16:1:16

Sunday, July 18, 2021 | Romans 15:22-33

Sunday, July 11, 2021 | Romans 15:14-21

Sunday, July 4, 2021 | Romans 15:1-13

Sunday, June 27, 2021 | Romans 14:13-23

Sunday, June 13, 2021 | Romans 14:1-12

Sunday, June 6, 2021 | Romans 13:8-14

Sunday, May 23, 2021 | Romans 13:1-7

Sunday, May 16, 2021 | Romans 12:9-21

Sunday, May 2, 2021 | Romans 12:1-8

Sunday, April 25, 2021 | Romans 11:25-36

Sunday, April 18, 2021 | Romans 11:11-24

Sunday, April 11, 2021 | Romans 11:1-10

Sunday, April 8, 2021 | Romans 10:14-21

Sunday, March 28, 2021 | Romans 10:1-13

Sunday, March  21, 2021 | Romans 9:19-33

Sunday, March  14, 2021 | Romans 9:1-18


Romans: The Christian Constitution | PART I | Chapters 1-8

Sunday, February 28, 2021 / Romans 8:31-39

 

Sunday, February 21, 2021 / Romans 8:18-30

 

Sunday, February 14, 2021 / Romans 8:1-17

 

Sunday, February 7, 2021 / Romans 7:7-25

 

Sunday, January 31, 2021 / Romans 7:1-6

 

Sunday, January 24, 2021 / Romans 6:14-23

 

Sunday, January 10, 2021 / Romans 6:1-13

 

Sunday, January 3, 2021 / Romans 5:12-21

 

Sunday, December 27, 2020 / Romans 5:1-11

Sunday, December 13, 2020 / Romans 4:13-25

Sunday, December 6, 2020 / Romans 4:1-12

Sunday, November 22, 2020 / Romans  3:21-31

 

Sunday, November 15, 2020 / Romans  3:1-20

Sunday, November 8, 2020 / Romans  2:12-29

 

Sunday, November 1, 2020 / Romans  2:1-11

Sunday, October 18, 2020 / Romans  1:18-32

Sunday, October 11, 2020 / Romans  1:8-17

 

Sunday, October 4, 2020 / Romans  1:1-7