Please join us for live streaming by clicking on the image below.  If the video does not display, please use this direct link.   Previous live streams can be found below.

For information or assistance please contact us at info@passageway.church.

Sunday, August 2, 2020
Practicing Prayer and Praise / Psalm 15


Practicing Prayer and Praise

Sunday, July 26, 2020
Practicing Prayer and Praise / Psalm 114

Sunday, July 19, 2020
Practicing Prayer and Praise / Psalm 19

Sunday, July 12, 2020
Practicing Prayer and Praise / Psalm 92

Sunday, July 5, 2020
Practicing Prayer and Praise / Psalm 130

Sunday, June 28, 2020
Practicing Prayer and Praise / Psalm 131

Sunday, June 21, 2020
Practicing Prayer and Praise / Psalm 103

Sunday, June 14, 2020
Practicing Prayer and Praise / Psalm  121

Sunday, June 7, 2020
Practicing Prayer and Praise / Psalm  27

Sunday, May 31, 2020
Practicing Prayer and Praise / Psalm 23

Sunday, May 24, 2020
Practicing Prayer and Praise/ Psalm 36


 The Lord's Prayer Map

Sunday, May 17, 2020
The Lord's Prayer Map, Part 4

Sunday, May 3, 2020
The Lord's Prayer Map, Part 3

Sunday, April 26, 2020
The Lord's Prayer Map, Part 2

Sunday, April 19, 2020
The Lord's Prayer Map, Part 1


Mother's Day 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Reflections on Motherhood


HOLY WEEK - 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020
Easter Sunday

Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday

Sunday, April 5, 2020
Palms and Paradoxes


2 THESSALONIANS

BY NICHOLAS BANK, LEAD PASTOR

Began March 15, 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020
2 Thessalonians 3 - Monday Morning Faith

Sunday, March 22, 2020
2 Thessalonians 2:1-17 (NET) - Undisturbed

Sunday, March 15, 2020
2 Thessalonians 1:1-12 (NET) - Til Kingdom Come